Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi (AOGD)

AOGD Monthly Virtual Clinical Meet will be held at BLK Hospital, New Delhi on Friday, 29th May, 2020 from 04:00pm to 05:00pm.

AOGD - Association of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists of Delhi

The Association of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists of Delhi (AOGD) is a member society of The Federation of Obstetric & Gynecological Societies of India (FOGSI). It is a vibrant organization, comprising of over 2,500 obstetricians and gynaecologists from teaching, non-teaching, public and corporate hospitals & private sectors. The organization aims at increasing knowledge, skills and awareness of its members especially in advances in the field of Obstetrics & Gynaecology and its allied specialties. It promotes preventive and therapeutic practices to improve health of women. AOGD publishes its bulletin every month and regularly holds meetings and conferences which are attended by members and non-members alike.

COVID personal protective equipment (Gown)

Click here to view Ministry of Health Guidelines on Clinical Management of COVID – 19

Webinar on gynaecological topics like endoscopy, surgeries, vaccinations and related myths during COVID-19 pandemic. - 20th April 2020

Recent Activities / CME’s

View All Photographs

President’s Message

It gives us a great pleasure in accepting the AOGD Secretariat from AIIMS with effect from 01/04/2020. The team AOGD from Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi is all geared to shoulder this prestigious responsibility. More..

Dr. Mala Srivastava, President AOGD 2020-2021
Dr. Kanika Jain, Vice-President AOGD 2020-2021
Dr. Mamta Dagar, Hon. Secretary AOGD 2020-2021
AOGD Membership Form


FOGSI-Indemnity Policy. Click here for details

FOGSI GCPR - Good Clinical Practice recommendation on PREGNANCY with COVID-19 Infection Click here to download

AOGD Conference 2020-2021
Date: September 12th & 13, 2020
Venue: Hotel The Lalit, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi


AOGD 2020-21

Sir Ganga Ram Hospital,
New Delhi.

President: Dr Mala Srivastava
Vice President: Dr Kanika Jain
Honorary Secretary: Dr Mamta Dagar

Click here to view list of winners