Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi (AOGD)

 Become A Member

Online Membership

Click here to register online

Online Bank Transfer

For Online Bank Transfer send scan copy all documents with payment slip on given mail id

Name of bank: Central Bank of India
Branch: Lady Hardinge Medical College
Name of Account: Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi
Account Number: 3674596638
IFSC Code: CBIN0283462
MICR Code: 110016067

Offline Membership

Download and fill the registration form and send it to the AOGD office along with cheque /DD. You can send it by hand / speed post.

Cheque/Demand Draft should be drawn in favour of: Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi and payable in Delhi.


Membership Charges

The charges for the various types of membership are as below:

For Life Membership : Rs. 12,980/-

For New Annual Membership* : Rs. 2,360/-

For Old Renewal Membership+ : Rs. 1,416/-


*-Annual Membership is for the calendar year January to December.

+ - In case of renewal, mention old membership number.

Note: 18% GST will be applicable as FOGSI requires it.

Please also attach two photocopies of Degree/photographs

Send Completed Membership form along with Cheque / Demand Draft to:


AOGD Secretariat,
Institute of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,
Sir Ganga Ram Hospital,
Sarhadi Gandhi Marg, Old Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi - 110060.

Tel : +91-11-1142251799, +91-11-42251789


AOGD Membership Form


Webinar on Urologic Injuries during cs & Gyn sx and fistula repair” by Urogynae committee, 4-6 pm on 14th July 2021

Webinar on “Abortion” by Endocrinology and Fetal medicine committee on 18th July 2021

CME on‘Basic series on gynae endoscopy’- *Ergonomics and how to prolong an endoscopist’s career graph *Laparoscopic endosuturing by Endoscopy committee on 22nd July 2021

CME on “Menopause” by AOGD on 24th July 2021

AOGD Monthly Clinical Meeting by Sitaram Bhartia Hospital on 30th July 2021

CME on “GTN” by Oncology committee on 31st July 2021



AOGD 2021-22

Room No-001, Ward-6,
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital,
New Delhi.

President: Achla Batra
Chief Advisor : Dr Pratima Mittal
Vice President: Dr Jyotsna Suri
Honorary Secretary: Monika Gupta