Association of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Delhi (AOGD)

 Become A Member

Nominations are invited for Sub-committee Chairperson (2019-2021)

Nominations are invited for the post of chairperson of the following sub-committees for the year 2019-2021
1. Urogynecology committee
2. Endoscopy Committee
3. Adolescent Committee
4. Safe Motherhood Committee
5. Fetal Medicine and Genetics -committee
6. Oncology Committee
7. Endometriosis Committee
8. Reproductive Endocrinology Committee
Eligibility Criteria
1. Person should be a member of AOGD and have at least 10 years standing in the profession with at least 5
years duration of holding senior position in the respective institutions.
2. Chairperson of a subcommittee has to be a member of any subcommittee earlier for at least 1 year.
3. No repeat nomination will be considered after one term of two years.
4. In case of two people applying for the same post, the decision of the executive will be fi nal.
5. In case of any deviation, the decision would be taken by executive committee.
6. Two posts cannot be held by any member at one particular time.
The nominations on plain paper should reach: AOGD Secretariat: Gyne Offi ce, Ground Floor, New Building, Lady Hardinge Medical College, by 20th March, 2019 along with the bio-data stating the eligibilitya

AOGD Membership Form


A webinar by Dr. Malvika on 22nd August, 2020

AOGD Virtual Monthly Clinical Meeting to be hosted by Army Hospital Research And Referral New Delhi, 04:00-05:00 pm on 28th August, 2020.

42nd AOGD Annual Conference to be held on 23rd October - 6th November 2020 Click here for details

FOGSI-Indemnity Policy. Click here for details

FOGSI GCPR - Good Clinical Practice recommendation on PREGNANCY with COVID-19 Infection Click here to download


AOGD 2020-21

Sir Ganga Ram Hospital,
New Delhi.

President: Dr Mala Srivastava
Vice President: Dr Kanika Jain
Honorary Secretary: Dr Mamta Dagar

Click here to view list of winners